John & Jacqueline – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

John & Jacqueline

State We Live in: California
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video


Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about our family of three.  We are really looking forward to growing our little family!  We have always planned to adopt and have so much to share with your child.   We have a beautiful home in California and enjoy hiking, biking, walking, golfing and spending time together as a family. Our daughter is extremely excited to be a Big Sister and we are thrilled to share our lives with your child! We would love to adopt a child of any ethnicity and are open to visits!


About Us

We have been together for over 5 years now and have a beautiful daughter named Isabella. We are a humble, Christian family and firmly believe that our blessings in life are what have allowed us to raise our daughter to be loving, happy, and successful.  We are excited to do the same for our next child!  We have been led to adoption through our own internal calling as well as our own struggles to conceive another child.  We are excited to welcome your child into our family fun and look forward to going to the park with them, riding bikes, hiking, playing sports, games, and watching our favorite movies together.  We love spending time outside together as well- whether it is backyard BBQ, going on a hike, or attending a sporting event. We share our home with our puppy, Dante, and two little rabbits whom our daughter loves playing with and helping Mom and Dad take care of.  As a family, we are most looking forward to the daily fun interactions and memories we will create with your child.

About John

John is a very smart, caring, and devoted husband and father who is rooted in his Christian faith.  He is a successful businessman working for one of the major railroad companies in the US and takes great pride in his work.  John is a wonderful chef and grill master- which is great because he loves to do both! He also loves sports, having played college and professional baseball, he is always looking to play golf, basketball, or attending sporting events. John has an infectious smile and loves teaching our daughter, Isabella, knew things whether it be about sports, cooking, or her ABCs and numbers.  I know he is looking forward to teaching our next child all about sports, nature, and how to grow and develop through education.


About Jacqueline

Jacqueline is a happy, quiet, and humble loving wife and mother.  She absolutely loves spending her time with our daughter and is a very busy stay-at-home Mom. Jacqueline is always smiling and loves to laugh and listen to music.  She has a very calming spirit, perfect for nurturing all of the best qualities of those around her.  Jacqueline loves going to the beach riding her beach cruiser, writing in her journal, and finding a thrift store or yard sale to score great deals and one-of-a-kind finds!  Jacqueline is always on the go, taking Isabella to school, gymnastics, visiting Grandma, and having fun at the park with her. She is looking forward to caring for our next child and providing them with the caring, gentle love that she has always shown her family.


Our Daughter and Family

Our daughter, Isabella, is the most outgoing and happy 5-year-old.  She always enjoys making new friends at the park, attending school, and going to Church.  She loves all dogs and animals and especially enjoys loving her little puppy and two rabbits.  Isabella loves going to the park and riding her bike, without training wheels! She is always quick to give a hug or word of encouragement to those who need it!  She is so excited to be a big sister and we know she will be wonderful!

We are a tight-knit family that stays close to our immediate family.  We love celebrating the holidays, especially Easter and Christmas which are a foundation in our Christian faith.  We visit Grandma Lidia at least twice a week since she is about an hour and a half away.  We facetime and talk to Grandma Shirley and Grandpa John many times per week to stay in close contact since they live in Texas.  Uncle Ben and Aunt Christie, who also live in Texas, love spending time with our family when we can get together.  The entire family is excited that we have embarked on this adoption journey and are all excited to welcome your child into the family.


Our Home in California

We live in a beautiful two-story, 4 bedroom house with plenty of room for our growing family! We have about 2,500 sq. ft of comfortable living space, a huge kitchen where we love to gather and entertain, and an outdoor BBQ, fire pit, and spa that gets plenty of family use.  We have a nice-sized backyard and child's play area inside that Isabella loves.  We have a beautiful neighborhood full of families with children that also has three different community pools, a splash park, and playgrounds.  Our home is perfectly located to allow us plenty of weekend getaway options!

Our Promise

We promise to raise your child in Christ and we will always be loving, supporting parents focused on allowing your child to grow and develop into the person God wanted them to be.  We will always be there for your child, through all stages of life, loving, supporting, teaching, and guiding them.  We promise to provide your child with a strong education and the ability to pursue all opportunities that their individual talents will take them.  We promise to build with them wonderful family memories together, teach them how to ride their bike, and share with them all that we have.  As a family, we are extremely excited to welcome your child to our home and into our wonderful life.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About John

Education: Masters
Profession: Director Of Sales
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Biracial

His Favorites:

Favorite Food:: Italian, Mexican, American
Travel Destination:: Anywhere Tropical
Movies:: Action : Denzel Washington
Music: All music, Country, 70, 80, 90
childhood toys: G.I Joe's
Sports : Golf, Baseball, Football, Basketball,
sweet treat : All sweets

More About Jacqueline

Education: Vocational School
Profession: Stay at home Mom
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Latina

Her Favorites:

Favorite Food:: Sushi, Italian, American
Travel Destination:: Anywhere Tropical
Movies:: Comedy: All Christmas movies
Music: All music depends on mood
childhood toys: Barbies
Sports : Baseball
sweet treat : Cheesecake

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We enjoy hiking, biking, Golf, walking, teaching Isabella how to throw, catch, and hit. We also love to cook, grill, bake, and going out to eat on occasion.

Our Faith

We are Christians.

About Our Home

We live in an open, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2-story spanish style home. Our home is beautifully landscaped and has plenty of room for playtime.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us and our family. We promise to love your child with all our hearts and to show them all of the joys of life. We will support them in all that they do, encourage them as they follow their dreams and care for them emotionally, physically, and spiritually. We will fill their live with wonderful family moments while sharing our passions with them and building family memories together. We look forward to getting to know you are keeping in touch through pictures, letters and visits at your comfort level.