Meet Frank & Nora

A video message from Frank & Nora

Call or Text us
Learn More

A Letter from Frank & Nora

Warm tidings from Nebraska!

We are so excited you have considered us for your child. We adopted our son, Frankie, at birth and have been able to build a wonderful relationship with his sister and grandparents. We’re thrilled to expand our family through adoption once more. As a family, we enjoy spending time together, be it indoors with crafts and board games or outdoors on hikes or fishing. We are excited to open our hearts, home, and family to your little one and share with them our passion for the world.

About Us

We met in high school through mutual friends and have been together ever since. We were married in 2004 and have enjoyed many adventures together, from sky diving for our 5-year anniversary, a remote cabin fishing trip with no roads in or out, and jumping off of the STRAT in Vegas. Our love of the outdoors keeps us busy all year round with camping, fishing, biking, and kayaking in the summer. We enjoy activities like hiking, sledding, and ice skating in the winter. Time with our extended family has us playing corn hole, horseshoes, washers, ladder golf, laser tag, and swimming. Indoor activities range from board games, card games and video games. In April of 2021, we adopted our son Frankie. While we continue to do many of the same activities with Frankie, we also now enjoy story time, tent building, fort creations, and tunnels throughout the house. We take frequent day trips to playgrounds and local parks to enjoy the outdoors. We are excited to share our love for family and adventure with our next child and know that Frankie will be a wonderful big brother!

My Husband Frank

From the first time I met Frank, I knew he was going to be a large part of my life. Frank is kind, generous, loving, honest, dependable, and easygoing. He is always up for a good time and enjoys many different activities. Frank enjoys tinkering with remote control cars that he builds from kits, racing them in the backyard or the local track, and repairing them when needed. Frank also loves to camp, fish and kayak. He has set Frankie up with his own rod and real and is currently teaching him how to cast a line out.  He is a wonderful father, full of love, patience, and guidance. Frank works hard each week driving trucks locally so he can be home with us every night. It is very important to him to be there to tuck Frankie in and say nighttime prayers together as a family. He looks forward to fishing trips, camping trips, and teaching our son and next child how to ride bikes, and build forts, robots, and remote control cars.

My Wife Nora

Nora is a smart, funny, loving, and caring person. We’ve been together since high school and have shared so much happiness in our lives together. She enjoys a variety of hobbies like baking, grilling, camping, gaming, and going to concerts. Nora is such a kind and understanding wife and mother. She loves unconditionally and enjoys seeing the smile on little Frankie’s face when she is teaching him his colors, numbers, and letters. She also enjoys playing hide and seek with him around the house. Nora’s career in IT has allowed her a flexible schedule so we can have as much family time as possible! Nora is excited to teach our next child her hobbies in the kitchen and outdoors. She is ready to expand our family traditions with openness to what our next child brings to the family.

Our Son and Family

Frankie is a very active little man that likes to run through the house, play with his toys, and use his imagination to have fun. He enjoys reading books, building and destroying towers, nursery rhymes, singing, and dancing. He loves to play with his cousins and with our two puppies. Right now, he is very into slides, merry-go-rounds, and helping us when grocery shopping.  Frankie is also very helpful by putting his laundry and toys away at the end of every day. He’s looking forward to being a big brother!

Frank is the 1st of 2 children raised in a loving home with his mom. His brother and wife live in Colorado with their three children. We get to see and hang out with them several times a year and video chat weekly. Grandma lives about 5 minutes away and has weekly Frankie time, which she is excited to share with our next child. We are very close with all of his aunts and uncles and get to see them regularly.

Nora is the 7th out of 8 children, and her parents have been married for almost 50 years. Each of her siblings are married, and there are 18 grandchildren total on her side of the family. We get to hang out with our siblings and nieces/nephews very often throughout the year. Grandpa has enjoyed taking all of his grandkids for rides on the farm equipment and showing them the animals over the years. He looks forward to continuing this tradition as long as possible.

Our Home in Nebraska

We live in a 4 bedroom 2 bath home in a quiet neighborhood located in a small Nebraska town. Our home sits on a large lot with a fenced-in backyard that Frankie shares with our two sweet dogs, Koga and Reeza. There are many children in our neighborhood, and it is not uncommon to hear them playing outside different homes close to us. We are within a couple of blocks of several play areas and parks. There are several school options within our town and a strong religious community. We are lucky to have one of the largest YMCAs in the United States located in our community which brings us many activities and opportunities in our town.

Our Promise

We are honored that you would consider us in your adoption plan. We are excited to provide a loving, caring, and stable faith-based home for your child. We promise that we will love and accept your child for who they are. We will teach them how to grow and become the person they are meant to be. Our religion is a large part of our life and has helped us to grow and treat others with respect and kindness. These are traits that we work hard to help Frankie learn and will also help your child to learn. We enjoy knowledge and learning and promise to nurture what interests your child so they can find their potential in science, art, music, or athletics. Getting to know Frankie’s extended family has been wonderful, and we would feel blessed for a chance to expand our family connections with you and other relatives if you are open to that through photos, video chats, and visits.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Frank & Nora

  Frank Nora
Our EducationAssociates of BusinessAssociates of Applied Science
Our ProfessionsTruck Driving / WarehouseComputer Programming / Project Managment
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Frank & Nora's Favorites
Musical GroupPink Floyd, Nothing MoreI Prevail, Falling in Reverse
Family ActivityCampingFishing, Camping, Playing in the water
BookForgotten RealmsDark Tower Series
Family TraditionsGuys Annual Fishing Trip Ladies Annual Adventure Trips
MovieThor RagnarokThor Ragnarok
Subject in SchoolBiologyEnglish, Art
HolidayChristmas, 4th of JulyEaster, Christmas
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

When we went back to college in our early 30's, we both found that we enjoy robotics. Frank enjoys designing and building different robots based on challenges that Nora thinks up. Nora enjoys thinking up different challenges and programming the robots for unique challenges within courses that Frank designs.

Our Faith

We both have a strong Catholic faith. We have been married in the church and have had Frankie baptized. We attend church regularly and intend to send our children to a Catholic school. We attend church functions and fundraisers. We also support other religious organizations within our community, understanding that faith beyond our own is important.

Our Musical Interest

We also enjoy going to concerts. Our favorite venue is a large outdoor arena that hosts several all-day concerts put on by our favorite local radio station. We get to view 3 to 5 bands in one day, hear local bands that are opening for the headliners, and sample food from local food trucks.

Our Traditions

Our family traditions have been very important to us over the years. Frank enjoys the "boys only" fishing trip each year that includes extended family and friends. The group rents primitive cabins and attempts to catch some very large spoonbill fish in Oklahoma. Nora enjoys the "ladies only" trip each year that includes extended family picking new locations to explore each year and taking in those local sites. We also enjoy holiday traditions ranging from mother and son parachutes on the Fourth of July to baking day with Grandma(s) for Christmas and camping and fishing events for both Mother's day and Father's day.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn up to 12 Months





Sibling Group

Yes, with the oldest up to 2 years old.

In Closing

Thank you for reading through our website and learning about us. Adoption has forever changed our lives. We were granted a wonderful inquisitive little man that lights up a room with his smile. We look forward to including your child in our family and showering him/her with love, sharing with them our passion for the great outdoors, and including them in family traditions and games. We will teach him or her life values and help them to explore the world around them. We would love to have you along in the adventure but respect your wishes on how much openness you would like to have.

Call or Text us